Australian High Commission
Trinidad and Tobago
Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, St Christopher (Kitts) and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, The Bahamas

Australia - CARICOM relationship


Australia - Caribbean Community (CARICOM) relationship

Australia's High Commission in Trinidad and Tobago is accredited to fourteen Caribbean states.  The Head of Mission is also Plenipotentiary Representative to the Caribbean Community (CARICOM).

Trade and Economy

Australia - Antigua and Barbuda

Australia - The Bahamas

Australia - Barbados

Australia - Belize

Australia - Dominica

Australia - Grenada

Australia - Guyana

Australia - Haiti

Australia - Jamaica

Australia - Saint Kitts and Nevis

Australia - Saint Lucia

Australia - Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Australia - Suriname

Australia - Trinidad and Tobago

Doing business with Australia

A gateway for foreign business people.