Australian High Commission
Trinidad and Tobago
High Commission address: 18 Herbert Street, St Clair, PORT OF SPAIN - Telephone: 822 5450 - Fax: 822 5490 - Email:

Head of Mission

H.E. Mr Ross Tysoe

Contact Information

Australian High Commission

18 Herbert Street, St Clair, Port of Spain, Trinidad

PO Box 4640, St James, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Tel: 1-868-822-5450

Fax: 1-868-822-5490



Opening Hours

The High Commission will be open from 9 am to 4.00 pm Mondays to Fridays except for the public holidays listed below.


Public Holidays

The Embassy will be closed on:


Job Vacancies

There are no vacancies at this time.


Honorary Consulates

Antigua and Barbuda

Mr Clarvis Joseph

PO Box 1267, St John's, Antigua

1 268 462 5915


The Bahamas

Ms Caroline Moncur

Lyford Manor, Lyford Cay, Nassau, Bahamas

1 242 327 8301



Mr James Gardiner

2nd Floor, Cedar Court, Wildey Business Park, St Michael, Barbados

1 246 434 1130/1



Mr Dominic O'Sullivan

105 Block A

Goedverwagting, East Coast Demerara


011 592-665-1198



Mrs Marjory Kennedy

80-82 Second Street, Port Bustamante, Kingston 13, Jamaica

1 876 361 1332